Member Information

Though membership in the Deer River Lions is by invitation only, we are always interested in bringing in new members that will help us to fulfill our mission of serving those less fortunate. If Lionism interests you, contact one of the current members.

November 9, 1946

Dr. H.R. Anderson
Clifford Alto
Alva A. Baker
Ray H. Beardsley
Malcolm Campbell
Leroy Chandler
George H. Dederick
H. J. DeWitt
Ray Giberson
H. M. Helfrich
L. J. Heneman
Wes Hammerstrom
William Henry
R. P. Jones
Charles Kavanagh
A. L. LaFreniere
G.W. Laumann
Henry Linder
A. L. Lukens
N. F. Marx
W. F. Ott
E. O. Olson
Neil I. Peck
Dr. C. G. Peterson
J. E. Rydrych
A. F. Sanger
Dr. C. M. Tucker
Orson Weekley
Oscar Worrath
William Welch
January 1, 2010

Derek Aho
Robert Albrecht
Tammy Albrecht
James Anthony
Amy Box
Brad Box
Scott Brisson
Bruce Burgess
Travis Edwards
Chuck Elton
Nathaniel Erickson
Breanna Erickson
Garry Frits
David Goodall
Dale Haiby
Samantha Hendrickson
Tracy Hendrickson
Jan Hill
Karen Hinseth
Richard Jurvelin
Steve Jurvelin
Lori Lilja
Shirley Matlock
Audrey Moede
Roger Moede
Larry Nixon
Chuck Ott
Sharon Ott
Terri Otto
Jada Peck
Daryl Pederson
Karen Raitanen
Irv Seelye
Andy Shaw
Valerie Sheridan
Darin Shevich
Dave Sorenson
Norman Stiyer
Carl Williams
Victor Williams

Thank you for supporting the Deer River Lions!

Deer River Lions Club
P.O. Box 209
Deer River , MN

P.O. Box 209 · Deer River · Minnesota 56636